Equipo UniSpan

Nuestro Equipo

Administradores de Proyectos Zona Central



UNISPAN

Jorge Ferrer

jferrer@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Horacio Toro

htoro@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Rodrigo Román

rroman@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Jaime Danús

jdanus@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Carlos Santibáñez

csantibanez@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Fabiola Díaz

fdiaz@unispan.com

Administradores de Proyectos Zona Norte



UNISPAN

Andrés Bustos

abustos@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Pedro Fuentes

pfuentes@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Juan Hurtado

jhurtado@unispan.com

Administradores de Proyectos Zona Sur



UNISPAN

René Gutiérrez

rgutierrez@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Nelson Bolívar

nbolivar@unispan.com

Asesores de Obra



UNISPAN

Álvaro Gutiérrez

agutierrez@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Felipe Galleguillos

fgalleguillos@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Rodrigo Rojas

rrojas@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Rubén Orellana

rorellana@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Aníbal Sánchez

asanchez@unispan.com

UNISPAN

Felipe Salazar

fsalazar@unispan.com

Gerente General



UNISPAN

Pedro Plaza

pplaza@unispan.com